About Us


Session Responsibilities

The session has the responsibility for governing the congregation and guiding its witness to the sovereign activity of God in the world, so that the congregation is and becomes a community of faith, hope, love, and witness. The session has responsibility and power to:

Provide that the Word of God may be truly preached and heard.
Provide that the Sacraments may be rightly administered and received.
Nurture the covenant community of disciples of Christ.

Officers for 2020-21

Brian Parker, Clerk
Alice Owen, Assistant Clerk
Earllene Hausinger, Treasurer
Stephen Walker, Assistant Treasurer

Discipleship – Elias Muludiki, Priscilla Meadows

Fellowship – Ashley Todd

Finance – Enoch Azu

Mission/Outreach – Carol Wortham

Special Missions – Steve Schlarb

Nurture & Care – Betty Ladusau

Personnel – Alice Owen

Property – Greg Smith

Technology Task Force – Coy Donald

Facilities Task Force – Brian Parker & Gary Westerman

Worship – Martin Osae

Director of Music and Production – Tracy Herron

Stewardship – Peter Buhmann

Youth Elder – Kimberly Jordy

Class of 2021

Peter Buhmann, Stewardship
Betty Ladusau, Nurture and Care
Martin Osae, Worship
Kimberly Jordy, Youth Representative

Class of 2022

Enoch Azu, Finance
Alice Owen, Personnel
Carol Wortham, Mission/Outreach
Greg Smith, Property

Class of 2023

Elias Muludiki, Discipleship
Priscilla Meadows, Discipleship
Stephen Schlarb, Special Missions
Ashley Todd, Fellowship

Nominating Committee

Chair: Brian Parker
Gwen Buhmann
Tim Ladusau
Margaret Robison
Session Representative: Martin Osae
Rev. Shane Webb, Ex-Officio


Sign Up for Our Newsletter

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Service Times

9 AM Sunday School   /   10:30 AM Worship

3650 North O'Connor Road, Irving, Texas 75062

Office Hours : Mon - Thur 9 AM to 3 PM / 972-541-0747