About Us

Ministry Leadership

The ministry leadership is divided into teams: Service (includes mission and discipleship opportunities), Sacred Works (includes worship and fellowship activities), Stewardship (includes our resources of personnel, property, finance).

Sacred Works

Team Leaders:
Amy Hudson-Chair
Ashley Todd
Martin Osae
Lillyan Reyes


Team Leaders:
Bernard Manale-Chair
Steve Schlarb
Heather Meese


Team Leaders:
Vici Churchman-Chair
Darrell Probst
Elias Muludiki
Lawrence Dagadu